Glenn Adam
Luchiano Visconti
Raffi
Forsyth Shirt Co
Max Colton
American Heritage
Cell 760-507-5101
gadamsales@gmail.com
Jennifer Albright
Fundamental Coast
Cell 916-847-0250
jenniferalbright@live.com
Patricia Alcantara
Lenor Romano LLC
Cell 917-734-0347
patricia@lenorromano.com
Emily Alvarez
Paul Betenly
Aristo
Tel. 909-218-8500
Cell 626-399-1718
emily@pbaristo.com
JJ Anderson
DU/ER Denim
Cell 661-345-2400
jj@pacrecinc.com
Michael Apel
Marcello Sport
Tel. 561-824-2400
Cell 561-289-2462
michael@fashionconcepts.com
Lyndsay Archer
DL1961
Tel. 646-514-9736 *203
Cell 323-219-2261
larcher@dl1961.com
Ezra Azizo
Jimmy Sales Corp
Bruno Piattelli
Tallia Orange
Zenio
Tel. 212-714-9611
Cell 917-363-2171
ezra@jimmysales.com
Fatim Bahh
MAC Jeans
Tel. 323-238-5243
fatim@bahhcollective.com
Sam Bard
Mattarazi Uomo Inc
Tel. 213-746-7848
Cell 310-503-1205
mensuits@aol.com
Barbara Bell
HINSON WU
Cell 214-674-3076
barbarajbell@sbcglobal.net
Joe Bell
EMPIRE CLOTHING
Cell 214-673-0070
joe_bell@sbcglobal.net
Jeff block
Robert Barakett
Cell 917-553-9983
jblock@jackvictor.com
Claire Bockhop
w.kleinberg
Tel. 404-814-1990
Cell 770-820-3989
claire@wkleinberg.com
Larry Butterfield
Lorenzo Uomo
Montana Artisans
Tel. 916-296-8605
ragman05@aol.com
Matt Bryan
ORSYN Bags
JZ Richards Neckwear and Pocket Squares
Pantherella Hosiery
Cell 619-787-2831
orsyngoods@gmail.com
Anna Caton
Paige
Tel. 213-623-2766
annac@paige.com
Patrick Chan
Renoir Fashions
English Laundry Tailored
Pelago
Rivelino
Cell 718-930-4519
patrickc@renoirclothes.com
Sean Ciminesi
Bellroy
Cell 951-545-2696
sean.ciminesi@bellroy.com
Brad Collin
STITCH NOTE
Cell 310-941-5004
brad@stitchnoteusa.com
Ron Cornell
Ron Cornell
Ron Cornell Lago di Como
Tel. 310 446-9601
Cell 310 502-1818
rc4ties@aol.com
Richard Derr
Jack Stegeman
Pig&Hen
Fourlaps
Autumn Cashmere
Cell 310-746-7127
richard.derr@brandpartnerusa.com
Joe DiAmbrosia
Fair Harbor
Original Retro Brand
Cell 585-305-7604
joseph@soloshowroom.com
Avery Dingman
Martin Dingman
Cell 417-527-1489
avery@martindingman.com
Julie Dreyfus
TailoRED Tailored Clothing
Tallia Tailored Clothing
Cooper & Stuart, Thomas Dylan Dress Shirts
Calvin Klein Tailored Clothing
Tommy Hilfiger Tailored Clothing
Michael Kors Tailored Clothing
Lauren Ralph Lauren Clothing
DKNY Tailored Clothing
Tel. 949-612-7795
Cell 310-922-4043
julie@peerless-la.com
Eric Edmonds
Johnston & Murphy Collection
Cell 714-342-6674
eedmonds@genesco.com
Tim Ellis
Flag & Anthem
Cell 213-925-3779
tim@properfools.com
Michael Ewald
CUTS Clothing
Cell 213-476-2926
michael@cutsclothing.com