Glenn Adam • 121
Luchiano Visconti
Raffi
Forsyth Shirt Co
Max Colton
American Heritage
Cell 760-507-5101
gadamsales@gmail.com
Jennifer Albright • 113
Fundamental Coast
Cell 916-847-0250
jenniferalbright@live.com
Patricia Alcantara • 131
Lenor Romano
Cell 917-734-0347
patricia@lenorromano.com
Emily Alvarez • 112
Paul Betenly
Aristo
Tel. 909-218-8500
Cell 626-399-1718
emily@pbaristo.com
JJ Anderson • 217
DU/ER Denim
Cell 661-345-2400
jj@pacrecinc.com
Lyndsay Archer • 219
DL1961
Tel. 646-514-9736 *203
Cell 323-219-2261
larcher@dl1961.com
Brian Awitan • Lobby
Caddis Eye Appliances
Tel. 801-893-3542
Cell 949-981-4787
brian@caddislife.com
EEzra Azizo • 135
Jimmy Sales Corp
Bruno Piattelli
Tallia Orange
Zenio
Tel. 212-714-9611
Cell 917-363-2171
ezra@jimmysales.com
Fatim Bahh • 129
MAC Jeans
Tel. 310-210-8402
fatim@bahhcollective.com
Sam Bard • 124
Mattarazi Uomo Inc
Tel. 213-746-7848
Cell 310-503-1205
mensuits@aol.com
Matthew Becker • 304
Naadam
Vastrm
Borelio
2UNDR
Cell 619-787-2211
m.becker@cox.net
Barbara Bell • 127
HINSON WU
Cell 214-674-3076
barbarajbell@sbcglobal.net
Joe Bell • 127
EMPIRE CLOTHING
Cell 214-673-0070
joe_bell@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Block • 107
Robert Barakett
Cell 917-553-9983
jblock@jackvictor.com
Claire Bockhop • 102
w.kleinberg
Tel. 404-814-1990
Cell 770-820-3989
claire@wkleinberg.com
Matt Bryan • 110
ORSYN Bags
JZ Richards Neckwear and Pocket Squares
Pantherella Hosiery
Cell 619-787-2831
orsyngoods@gmail.com
Larry Butterfield • 302

Lorenzo Uomo
Montana Artisans
Remo Tulliani

Tel. 916-296-8605
ragman05@aol.com
Kelly Caldwell • Conference Level
True Grit
Cell 916-743-1645
Fax 206-902-4338
Kelly.caldwell@cuttersales.com
Mark Calder • 104
CALDER CARMEL
Cell 831-917-6543
mcalder@caldercarmel.com
Anna Caton • 117
Paige
Tel. 213-623-2766
annac@paige.com
Patrick Chan • 138
Renoir Fashions
English Laundry Tailored
Pelago
Rivelino
Cell 718-930-4519
patrickc@renoirclothes.com
Rene Christopher • 137
BRAX FEEL GOOD
Tel. 512-656-7031
rchristopher@throatthreads.com
Brad Collin • 210 & 211
STITCH NOTE
Cell 310-941-5004
brad@stitchnoteusa.com
Jonathon Cornell • 123
Ron Cornell
Ron Cornell Lago di Como
Cell 917-593-3988
cornell@gmail.com
Ron Cornell • 123
Ron Cornell
Ron Cornell Lago di Como
Tel. 310 446-9601
Cell 310 502-1818
rc4ties@aol.com
Mitchell Crane • Lobby
Scarpe di Bianco
Pastori
Camper
People
Cell 310-869-2562
mitchell@shudancollective.com
Chris Cummings • Conference Level
Miller Westby
Cell 214-681-7919
chris@millerwestby.com
Daniel Denefrio • Lobby
Ben Sherman
Tel. 332-456-7470
ddenefrio@5-starapparel.com
Richard Derr • 208 & 209
Jack Stegeman
Pig&Hen
Fourlaps
Autumn Cashmere
Cell 310-746-7127
richard.derr@brandpartnerusa.com
Avery Dingman • 125
Martin Dingman
Cell 417-527-1489
avery@martindingman.com
Julie Dreyfus • 134
TailoRED Tailored Clothing and TailoRED Sport
Hart Schaffner Marx Boys Tailored Clothing
Tallia Orange Tailored Clothing- Men’s & Boys
Michael Kors Tailored Clothing- Men’s & Boys
Ralph Lauren Tailored Clothing & Outerwear- Men’s & Boys
Calvin Klein Tailored Clothing & Outerwear
Tommy Hilfiger Tailored Clothing & Outerwear
DKNY Tailored Clothing Sport Separates
Cooper & Stewart Dress Shirts
Thomas Dylan Dress Shirts
Calvin Klein & Ralph Lauren Tuxedos
Tel. 949-612-7795
Cell 310-922-4043
julie@peerless-la.com
Eric Edmonds • 118
Johnston & Murphy Collection
Cell 714-342-6674
eedmonds@genesco.com
Tim Ellis • 204
Flag & Anthem
Cell 213-925-3779
tim@properfools.com
Michael Ewald • 218
CUTS Clothing
Cell 213-476-2926
michael@cutsclothing.com